If You’re In Corvallis Or The Vicinity…

If you’re in Corvallis or the vicinity, you’d be hard pressed to find a better way to spend this Saturday night. I’m dead serious. If you’re one of my Portland friends that never makes the journey back here, this would be an awesome occasion. These guys are…well, just watch the videos.

Hillstomp and McDougall at Bombs Away Cafe, opening act at 9ish. $6

McDougall

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Sorry for the visually lengthy post, but I realized that I didn’t do an adequate job of inviting people out for this show. I don’t do this often, so trust it’s worth it.
You better believe I will be there, enjoying it tremendously :)

Leave a Reply

