Inspiration

Lately, I’ve been feeling a slight bit “out of love” with my work. That’s not to say I don’t enjoy what I do, or that I’m feeling uninspired. The biggest problem seems to be all the little things floating around in my head, calling my attention, and generally distracting me from my real job.

It’s so difficult to concentrate when you’re quite busy- somehow, it feels that every moment I’m not doing these other things is time that I truly  needed and should be using. I suppose that’s just another indication of advanced responsibilities. Time to grow up.

If you haven’t already seen this video, do watch it. It’s quite inspiring.

Leave a Reply

