Salts are here. Spring, where are you?

Been quite occupied lately. I know it’s a vague and loaded statement, but I really think some wonderful things are about to happen.

A month ago, I made the executive decision to indulge in a heavenly three-hour napfest as my Saturday-to-myself activity. Not for a long time will I see that again.

Yesterday, I found myself in sleep-deprived zombie mode and even experienced a few minor hallucinations. Nothing serious and nothing that a quick thirty winks after work didn’t temporarily solve. Apologies to anyone I may have offended yesterday as I drifted in and out of reality. I was paying attention and what you say is important, I swear.

Leave a Reply

